Updated on 31/05/2017

MOBILITY AND ACCESS COMMITTEE FOR SCOTLAND WORKSTREAMS

Workstream	Lead Member	Support Members	Themes include the following:
BUS AND	Sheila Fletcher	Heather Fisken	Buses and Coaches
COMMUNITY		Jane Steven	Demand Responsive Transport
TRANSPORT		Hussein Patwa	Community Transport
		Susan Morris	Concessionary Fares
		Anne Findlay	Audiovisual technology
			Accessible taxis
			Edinburgh Trams
			Bus Stakeholder Group
FERRIES	Hilary Stubbs	Marsali Craig	Scottish Government Ferries Review
		Keith Robertson	Ferries Accessibility Fund
		George Mowat-Brown	
LIAISON	Linda Bamford	Heather Fisken	Equality and Human Dighta Commission
LIAISON	Linua Bamioru	(UNCRPD* lead)	Equality and Human Rights Commission Disabled Persons' Transport Advisory Committee (Hussein Patwa)
		Hussein Patwa	COSLA and local authorities
		(DPTAC liaison)	Regional Transport Partnerships
		Keith Robertson	Parliamentary Liaison
		Reith Robertson	Overall coordination of UNCRPD work (Heather Fisken)
PLANNING AND	Heather Fisken	David Hunter	Airports
INFRASTRUCTURE	Cecil Meiklejohn	John Whitfield	Regional Transport Strategies
		Linda Bamford	Strategic Development Plan
		Susan Morris	Character Land
RAIL	Marsali Craig	Jane Steven	Scottish Rail Accessibility Forum (SRAF)
(including light rail)	John Whitfield	Sheila Fletcher	Rail Conference
		Hussein Patwa	Glasgow Subway
		Fraser Sutherland	Waverley, Haymarket, Dundee and Glasgow Queen Street Redevelopment
		Anne Findlay	On-going work with the new franchisees –
			East Coast
			Caledonian Sleeper
			ScotRail

Updated on 31/05/2017

Workstream	Lead Member	Support Members	Themes include the following:
			Transpennine Express franchise
			Borders Railway
			Engagement with Transport Focus
			Engagement with Office of Road and Rail
			EU Interoperability
ROADS AND	Keith Robertson	Cecil Meiklejohn	Road traffic infrastructure and streets including:
ACTIVE TRAVEL		David Hunter	Roads for All Forum (Keith Robertson)
		Hilary Stubbs	Forth Replacement Crossing Access Group (Keith Robertson)
		Fraser Sutherland George Mowat-Brown	A9 dualling Access Group (Keith Robertson)
			Haudagain Roundabout Access Group (Keith Robertson)
			Roads Maintenance Review (Keith Robertson)
			Active Travel and cycling

^{*} From 2015 disability equality rights, standards and outcomes (including the Equality Act 2010, UNCRPD and staff training) will be an integral part of all workstreams with overall co-ordination provided by the liaison workstream. The lead within the liaison workstream will be Heather Fisken.